Gotta Get Fit

This, for the record, is not me. I don’t have muscles or a physique quite like this, but sometimes I wish I did. Summer is winding down and like so many other people, I find myself wishing that I had done more to work on that “beach body.”

But instead of running, training for a half marathon, or just even doing some pushups, I mostly spent this summer sitting at the beach drinking beer.

Not that it wasn’t a good summer. Just that I didn’t achieve the levels of fitness that I was hoping for and it shows.

Female With Perfect Abdomen Muscles
Work on those abdominals, people. It’s summertime!
Leave a Reply

